Staff

TRIBAL STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

Ed Naranjo, Administrator
435.234.1302
ednaranjo@goshutetribe.com 

Sean Latelle, Finance Assistant I - seanlatelle@goshutetribe.com

435.234.1309

Jessica LeCompte, Finance Clerkjessicalecompte@goshutetribe.com

435.234.1303

Jerryd Airola, Police Officer – jerrydma@gmail.com 

Mario Sellick, Police Officer – mariosellick@goshutetribe.com
Office: 435-234-1139
Fax:    435-234-1162

Molly Bullcreek, Child Development  435.234.1310  mollybullcreek@goshutetribe.com

Kristin Tahreep, Child Development  435.234.1310  Kristintahreep@goshutetribe.com

Kristina Rivera, Child Development   435.234.1310

435.234.1310

Georgie Oppenhien, Domestic Violence Coordinator
435.234.1227

Elviria Murphy, Education Director - elviriamurphy@goshutetribe.com
435.234.1140

Genevieve Fields, Enrollment Officer  435.234.1267
genevievefields@goshutetribe.com

Clell Pete, Environmental Technician
435.234.1138
clellpete@goshutetribe.com

Stefany Sellick, Indian Child Welfare
435.234.1178 - stefanysellick@goshutetribe.com

Mary Pete-Freeman, Road Planning Coordinator
435.234.1308
marypete@goshutetribe.com

Tommy Pete, Roads Department

Jeanine Hooper, Social Services
435.234.1141
jeaninehooper@goshutetribe.com

Phyllis Naranjo, Tribal Secretary
435.234.1138
phyllisnaranjo@goshutetribe.com 

Tarina Bishop, EPA-Community Garden Educator 435.234.1320  tarinabishop@goshutetribe.com

Larry Moon, Range Technician

Maxine Bishop, Building Maintenance  maxinebishop@goshutetribe.com

HEALTH DEPARTMENT

Christine Steele, Acting Health Directorchristinesteele@goshutetribe.com
435.234.1157

Diane Murphy, Medical Records
435.234.1170
dianemurphy@goshutetribe.com

Christine Steele, Diabetes Coordinator
435.234.1194
christinesteele@goshutetribe.com

Helen Steele, CHR Coordinator
435.234.1143
helensteele@goshutetribe.com

Chrissandra Bullcreek, A&D Coordinator
435.234.1305
chrissandra@goshutetribe.com

GOSHUTE NATION FIRE

Vacant, Goshute Nation Fire Liaison
435.234.1138

SENIOR CITIZENS

Juanita Tom, ITCN Senior Cook
435.234.1149

APHIS

Vacant, APHIS

435.234.1138

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>